Exploring Schumann's chamber music

Théo Fouchenneret
Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Pianist Théo Fouchenneret introduces two new recordings in the Schumann Collection: ‘Works With Wind Instruments’ and ‘Trios and Quartet For Piano and Strings (live)’

Théo Fouchenneret (photo: Vincent Ducard)
Théo Fouchenneret (photo: Vincent Ducard)

Register now to continue reading

Thanks for exploring the Gramophone website. Sign up for a free account today to enjoy the following benefits:

  • Free access to 3 subscriber-only articles per month
  • Unlimited access to our news, podcasts and awards pages
  • Free weekly email newsletter
Register for free

Gramophone Print

  • Print Edition

From £6.67 / month


Gramophone Digital Club

  • Digital Edition
  • Digital Archive
  • Reviews Database
  • Full website access

From £8.75 / month



If you are a library, university or other organisation that would be interested in an institutional subscription to Gramophone please click here for further information.