The Listening Room: Episode 114 (25.07.21)

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Nicola Benedetti plays Vivaldi, Long Yu conducts Xiaogang Ye's response to Mahler's Das Lied von der Erde, Yeol Eum Son plays Kapustin, and William Christie and Théotime Langlois de Swarte play a violin sonata by Leclair

Register now to continue reading

Thanks for exploring the Gramophone website. Sign up for a free account today to enjoy the following benefits:

  • Free access to 3 subscriber-only articles per month
  • Unlimited access to our news, podcasts and awards pages
  • Free weekly email newsletter
Register for free

Gramophone Print

  • Print Edition

From £6.67 / month


Gramophone Digital Club

  • Digital Edition
  • Digital Archive
  • Reviews Database
  • Full website access

From £8.75 / month



If you are a library, university or other organisation that would be interested in an institutional subscription to Gramophone please click here for further information.