‘The Berlin Recital’

Yuja Wang pf


‘The three Ligeti Études are supreme tests of pianistic colouring as well as intellectual agility, and here too Wang offers a tour de force of quasi-orchestral detail’

(David Fanning, December 2018)

Read the full review

Explore more categories... 

Chamber | ChoralContemporary | Early Music | Instrumental | Opera | Orchestral |  Recital | Solo Vocal

Gramophone Print

  • Print Edition

From £6.67 / month


Gramophone Digital Club

  • Digital Edition
  • Digital Archive
  • Reviews Database
  • Full website access

From £8.75 / month



If you are a library, university or other organisation that would be interested in an institutional subscription to Gramophone please click here for further information.