Langgaard Symphonies Nos 2 and 6

Anu Komsi sop Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra / Sakari Oramo vn


‘A mandatory purchase for its interpretative insights, committed playing and tangibly realistic sound’

(Richard Whitehouse, November 2018)

Read the full review

Explore more categories... 

Chamber | ChoralContemporary | Early Music | Instrumental | Opera | Orchestral |  Recital | Solo Vocal


Gramophone Print

  • Print Edition

From £6.67 / month


Gramophone Digital Club

  • Digital Edition
  • Digital Archive
  • Reviews Database
  • Full website access

From £8.75 / month



If you are a library, university or other organisation that would be interested in an institutional subscription to Gramophone please click here for further information.