The best new classical albums: Editor's Choice, June 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Martin Cullingford’s pick of the finest recordings from this month’s reviews, including new releases from Piotr Beczała, Nicola Benedetti, Mark Bebbington and Sean Shibe

Register now to continue reading

Thanks for exploring the Gramophone website. Sign up for a free account today to enjoy the following benefits:

  • Free access to 3 subscriber-only articles per month
  • Unlimited access to our news, podcasts and awards pages
  • Free weekly email newsletter
Register for free

Gramophone Print

  • Print Edition

From £6.67 / month


Gramophone Digital Club

  • Digital Edition
  • Digital Archive
  • Reviews Database
  • Full website access

From £8.75 / month



If you are a library, university or other organisation that would be interested in an institutional subscription to Gramophone please click here for further information.